The ALT officers

President Jeff Good

Secretary & Conference Manager Kristine Hildebrandt

Treasurer & Membership Manager Dmitry Idiatov

Editor Linguistic Typology Frans Plank (continuing until the end of 2017), Maria Koptjevskaja-Tamm (starting 2018)

Executive Committee
Felix Ameka
Isabelle Bril
Keren Rice
Silvia Luraghi
Stephen Matthews
Felicity Meakins
Editor LT
Editorial Board Linguistic Typology
Frans Plank (continuing until the end of 2017)
Maria Koptjevskaja-Tamm (starting 2018)
Associate Editors
William Croft (continuing until end of 2017)
Maria Koptjevskaja-Tamm (continuing until end of 2017)
Larry Hyman (continuing until end of 2017)
Marianne Mithun
Brigitte Pakendorf
Maria Polinsky
Jae Jung Song
Mark van de Velde
Fernando Zuņiga
Patience Epps (starting in 2017)
Jeff Mielke (starting in 2017)

Webmaster Ljuba Veselinova


Click here for a complete list of ALT current and past officers, conference and nominating committees

Page last updated
October 17, 2017  
Locations of visitors to this page Thanks are due to
the Dept of Linguistics,
Stockholm University
for hosting this site